• Whether you are a VET or a beginner, this is the place to be. Click the REGISTER link below to proceed. Give us an intro after joining!

Could I continue this cycle?

Marlon Brando

Reaction score
I just did 15 weeks of test e 250mg/weekly and did anavar first 7 weeks as well 40mg/day.

This is my first time, did very well on my diet and training during the last 4 months and I am now up 21lbs here at the end, and yes I know some of that is now bound to come off. But I am truly very lean here at the end!

Now I got all the stuff for a good PCT (HCG, nolva, clomid) on deck and i also had an AI i popped a couple weeks, cause i got caught in my thoughts one night. All that aside i am pleased with how it went.

My question is: I kinda want to stay on, could I continue my test cycle and even up it to lets say 350/weekly and then stack something heavier than anavar? What should it be? OR: Should i run the PCT? What would be the best course of action? Should I do a nice 10 week cycle and then do the PCT?

Stay on 250 test you can still grow on it

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

My question is: I kinda want to stay on, could I continue my test cycle and even up it to lets say 350/weekly and then stack something heavier than anavar? What should it be? OR: Should i run the PCT? What would be the best course of action? Should I do a nice 10 week cycle and then do the PCT?
Definitely do not increase the dosage. but you have two options. Which one to go for depends on your goals:
you either TRT (lower testosterone dosage to keep your T levels within normal range, but on the higher end) or PCT (stay off steroids).
with PCT you can get natural again, but you are likely to lose some of your gains.
with TRT you can continue growing, but you are likely never going to come back to natural.
Should I stay on 250 test as the only thing you think? Or when should i run something else with it?